Meet Willy

6 06 2008

Posted by: Chris

Hello everyone, meet Willy:  Willy is the parasite living inside me.  Can’t be certain where we bumped into each other(or more specifically, he into me) but my guess would be sometime back in Central America, maybe even Antigua Guatemala(street sausage is never a good idea).  Based on the increasingly abnormal activity in my bowels, it’s safe to assume Willy has settled down and likes his home.   I’m not sure how long he will be accompanying me on this trip, but he is a very hungry boy.  And very loud.  Laura has her own newcomer, Henrietta, who I’m farely sure is to blame for the constant stomach discomfort.  Who says it’s hard to make friends on the road?

Willy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

